The Master, Multiplied (Extended Art) (Surge Foil) ✨ Foil
$16.95 ✨ Market
$16.45
✨ Foil
$16.95✨ Market
$16.45
✨ Foil
$16.95✨ Market
$16.45Price History
Your Inventory
Sign in to see your inventory Data
Reserved List
No
All Time High
$59.99
All Time Low
$5.04
Foil Multiplier
1.00x
Spread
91.2%
Buy List
$1.49
Nonfoil
Daily
$0.00 +0%
Weekly
-$0.52 -3%
Monthly
-$2.29 -12%
✨ Foil
Daily
$0.00 +0%
Weekly
-$0.52 -3%
Monthly
-$2.29 -12%
Other printings
| Set | USD | EUR |
|---|---|---|
| $40.11 | €7.33 | |
| $3.00 | €4.70 | |
| $5.15 | €4.70 | |
| $9.49 | €4.70 | |
| $17.87 | €7.33 |
Found In
The Master, Multiplied
Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.