The Master, Multiplied (Extended Art) Low
$4.83 Average
$9.49 Market
$8.54 ✨ Foil
$8.93
✨ Foil
$8.93
✨ Foil
$8.93Price History
Your Inventory
Sign in to see your inventory Data
Reserved List
No
All Time High
$39.50
All Time Low
$2.09
Foil Multiplier
0.94x
Spread
89.9%
Buy List
$0.96
Nonfoil
Daily
$0.17 +2%
Weekly
-$0.14 -1%
Monthly
-$0.76 -7%
✨ Foil
Daily
$0.04 +0%
Weekly
-$0.49 -5%
Monthly
-$1.98 -18%
Other printings
| Set | USD | EUR |
|---|---|---|
| $40.11 | €7.33 | |
| $3.00 | €4.70 | |
| $16.95 | €7.33 | |
| $5.15 | €4.70 | |
| $17.87 | €7.33 |
Found In
The Master, Multiplied
Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.